Legacy (The Biodome Chronicles series Book 1)

Author: Jesikah Sundin
Get it here!

She lives in an experimental world meant to save us all.
He’s an Outsider from a dying, technology-choked society.
A chilling secret binds their
lives—and hearts—together

Siblings Leaf and Willow Oak Watson live in an experimental medieval village. Sealed inside New Eden Township since infancy, their generation was created to build a sustainable nature-rich world. One devoid of Outsider technology.

One that believes death will give way to life.

Until their father’s shocking death forces them to question their very existence.

Now everyone in their peaceful town is suspect. Risking banishment, the siblings search for clues, leading them to Fillion Nichols, an Outsider with a disturbing link to their family. A young man Willow feels a strong, unexplainable bond to. A strong connection Fillion has felt for six years—since she died inside his family’s test world. Or so he thought.

Their encounter launches Fillion into a battle with his haunted past and programmed future as he rushes to decode the many dangerous secrets that bind their families together—a necessity if they’re all to survive.

Worlds collide in an unforgettable quest for truth, unfolding a story rich in mystery, betrayal, and love.

Are you ready to discover what is real?

Loosely inspired by Hamlet, this genre bending science-fantasy series is set in an eco-dystopian fantasy and pivots around a murder mystery and an angsty, slow burn romance that forever alters the reality of two worlds.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: