Home

Authors interested in being feature, fill out this spreadsheet.

Book Reviews Here!
Promoted Books Here!
Book Tags, TBR Tuesday, WWW Wednesday & Friday Favorites Here!

~May Events~

  • #READShadowhunter Readalong: Starts May 4!
    • More details here!
    • Follow #READShadowhunter on Twitter
    • Let us know if you want added to the Twitter group chat!
    • Join the Discord chat here: discord.gg/dm8VDS7
    • Clockwork Angel schedule:
      • May 4-10: Prologue-Chapter 5
      • 11-17: Ch. 6-10
      • 18-24: Ch. 11-16
      • 25-31: Ch. 17-Epilogue

~Featured Books Of The Week!~

This Time by Azaaa Davis

Get your copy here!

Resurrected into present-day New York, Nadira Holden is asked to save the world … again. She achieved legendary status when she gave her life to protect humans from demons. To her, it was yesterday. To the rest of the world, it was twenty years ago. Understandably, Nadira is adrift.

People have made peace with demons, worshipping them like celebrities. No one wants to believe that the beautiful creatures who brought magic to mankind could be causing the disappearance of so many people. Nadira wonders if this unfamiliar world is worth saving. Then her father goes missing, and she refuses to play nice. Gloves off. She has to do what she does best. Fight.

Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter is a new adult urban fantasy series from fantasy author Azaaa Davis that combines monster-slaying action, family drama, and simmering romance. If you like Vampire Hunter Anita Blake and Buffy The Vampire Slayer then buy This Time today!


A Good Demon is Hard to Find by Kate Moseman

Get your copy here!

Sometimes, a date from hell is just what you need…

When Erin thoughtlessly lays a curse on Mark, her cheating ex-husband, she doesn’t expect a well-dressed Great Earl of Hell to show up in her kitchen to fulfill the curse (and make damn good coffee while he’s at it).

Andromalius specializes in wickedness and revenge. He’s ready, willing, and able to rain down hell on Erin’s ex—but when Mark announces a hasty new marriage, Erin needs more than just revenge.

She needs a date to the wedding.

Fans of Good Omens, Lucifer, and The Good Place will love this wickedly funny paranormal romantic comedy!


Recent Posts




*Functionally Fictional is an affiliate of Book Depository. I receive a portion of the commission from any product purchased through these links.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑