Assassin Reaper (Reapers of Veltuur)

Author: Jessaca Willis
Get it here!

A deadly female assassin. A mysterious stranger. And the secrets they’re about to uncover about the mortal realm.

Aulow is one of many Reapers of Veltuur. She was born from the underrealm itself, designed to serve out the will of the Councilspirits and kill anyone—or anything—they instruct her to slay.

But when a stranger from Aulow’s mortal past shows up during one of her assignments, Aulow’s left wondering what else the Councilspirits have kept from her, and just how far they’re willing to go to protect their secrets,

Assassin Reaper is the prequel to the Reapers of Veltuur series, a dark high fantasy adventure with reapers/assassins, bandits, prophets, and enough death magic to keep the entire mortal realm quaking with fear. If you loved Throne of Glass, The Nevernight ChroniclesThe Shadows Between UsReign of the Fallen, or books by Kel Carpenter, Jenna Moreci and Laura Thalassa, you will devour this gothic saga.

Books in the series:
Soul of the Crow– releases August 26th, 2020
Heart of the Sungem– releases September 20th, 2020
Fate of the Vulture– releases October 26th, 2020

What are readers saying:
★★★★★ “Jessaca Willis has created a full new fantasy world, rich, dark, [and] gothic.”

★★★★★ “Eager to see where the author will take us!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: