Marked Resistance: A Games of the Underworld novel

Authors: Lawrence Hall & Lane Hunter
Get it here!

We all knew the risks.

We hunt down deserters and pass judgment. If they stay alive, we don’t. I lost my entire team to one, and even though I finished the mission, a part of me died with my vampire brothers.

So, I decided to live a little before I reported back to Command. A one-night stand. No names and no strings. I wouldn’t see him again, so I didn’t hold back.

Now Command has given me a new team and a new mission. Led by the one vampire I’d never thought I’d see again, to pass judgment on a particular deserter.

My sister.

Marked Resistance is the season two premiere novel of the Games of the Underworld shared universe. It is a standalone dark romance novel and can be read independently, but to get the full story, it is highly recommended to read all of the books within the series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: