Immortal Return: An Epic Dark Fantasy Romance (Primordials of Shadowthorn Book 3)

Author: Jessaca Willis
Get your copy here!

Mages. Druids. Demons. Primordials.
Who will survive? Who will triumph?

The Shadowthorn has lifted. Halira has cured herself of the Blight.

But the battle has only just begun.

In a desperate attempt to save not only the ones she loves, but the entire country, Halira braves the vast ocean to find the mages of Illashore in hopes that they might know how to save Ryven and defeat the Primordial Qaeus.

Humans, mages, and druids will have to set their differences aside if they’re to overcome the evil that’s upon them, or face the demise of them all.

Immortal Return is the third book in the Primordials of Shadowthorn trilogy, a gothic, high fantasy series about the demon hunters of Arcathain and their mission to reclaim their lands from the Primordial Qaeus. With a strong female lead, epic world-building, Lovecraftian immortal creatures, and a budding romance, this series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Elise Kova, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Cameo Renae. Join the Shadow Crusade and plunge into this grim, ethereal world!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: