Promised to the Prince: A Steamy Fantasy Romance (Song of the Four Kingdoms Book 2) 

Author: Sirena Knighton
Get it here!

Promised to the Prince is Book 2 in the Song of the Four Kingdoms, a steamy fantasy romance series.

Tropes: friends to lovers, hurt-comfort romance, ice prince, steampunk inventor heroine, second chance romance

Bridgerton meets The Lord of the Rings in this set of standalone high fantasy romance novels. Alpha male elves. Strong heroines. Possessive warlords. Chivalrous knights. Court politics. Happy Endings!

Pick this book for steamy sexy times, slow-burn romance, and a swoon-worthy couple! Perfect for fans of Grace Draven, Elise Kova, Lexi Ryan, and webtoons like ‘Under the Oak Tree’ and ‘Light and Shadow’ looking for diverse fantasy romance.

*******
Content warning: Adult language, mild violence, adult romantic situations. There is NO cheating, NO cliffhangers, and a happily-ever-after ending is guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: