The Lost Dreams: A Collection of Nihryst Short Stories

Author: Cait Marie
Get it here!

In a world full of ancient magic, betrayal, and those seeking a place to belong, darkness is spreading.

A lonely queen loves a man she cannot have.
A soldier fights to find his family.
A merchant’s daughter tries to prove her worth.

But not all hope is lost.

When a thief and his crew are caught and cursed as immortals, forced to join a war they have no part in, a prophecy is set in motion. The stars have determined their destinies; they have connected them all across the kingdoms.

And one day, their truths will be discovered.

One day, a stubborn princess will decide her own fate, and she won’t stop until every last one of them is set free.
Welcome back to the world of the Nihryst! This exclusive collection has five short stories and twelve bonus chapters told from various characters’ points of view. Some can be read on their own, but others do go with the first three books and contain spoilers. They will be marked appropriately, giving plenty of warning!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: