From the Dust (Ember Society Book 1)

Author: AR Colbert
Get your copy here!

IN A WORLD WHERE EVERYTHING IS DONE “FOR THE GREATER GOOD,” EXPOSING THE TRUTH IS A DEATH WISH.

Life isn’t easy for Claren Greenwood. Her mother was killed by rebels, her father was exiled, and her brother is walking dangerously close to a similar fate. But Claren has a rare skill, and once the government identifies her as an Empath her world is flipped on its head.

Now Claren finds herself straddling two worlds–one begging her to work for “The Greater Good,” and the other threatening to tear it all apart.

With the help of a tall, handsome Outsider and a house full of other Empaths training for government work, Claren must discover the truth in order to save her brother and countless other lives.

And she must do it without losing the trust of either side.

From the Dust is full of action, suspense, love, and espionage. Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games should prepare to get hooked!

Strap in for the first book in the highly addictive dystopian world of the Ember Society Series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: