The Scarlet Court’s Most Wanted (Witches of the Damned Book 1)

Author: S. McPherson
Get your copy here!

Releases 8/18/20

A wicked Fae. A cunning prince, and a cold-hearted warden are all after one thing… Me

When witches killed her father and abducted her mother, Akira Renée made one solemn vow: Find those witches and make them pay.  But when Akira wakes with powers she shouldn’t have and is suddenly indebted to the merciless street lord, Fletcher “Two-Knuckles” Pierce, she must first find a way to escape his clutches and time is running out.

In a matter of days, the six Scarlet Stars will align and Akira will not only be on the run from him, but from the Damned Witches who seek to use her to rain hell upon the Scarlet Realm. For Akira has a miraculous ability and they aren’t the only ones who want her. 

The Crown Prince, a prison warden, and a mysterious handsome Fae all have their own desire for the power Akira contains, and they will stop at nothing to have her.

In a race against time, Akira fights for freedom and a way to save her mother before it’s too late.

Fans of A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES, THE CRUEL PRINCE, and TRIAL BY FAE will devour this steampunk fantasy prison series with a medium burn romance!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: