Cover Reveal: Dawn till Dusk by Tyffany Hackett and Becky Moynihan

We are so excited to bring you the cover, synopsis, and pre-order information for this upcoming new adult urban fantasy romance, Dawn till Dusk!!

When Becky first mentioned writing a fae book, I was beyond excited. I absolutely love her books and know this one will be just as wonderful!

Cait Marie

Without further ado, the cover reveal for Dawn till Dusk

3

.

.

2

.

.

1

.

.

“Unique, dark, edgy, and real.” 

Pain and hatred consume Tarik, the hot-headed Fae whose addiction to fighting shifters could be the death of him. Stuck in a city ruled by dragons, seeking vengeance is his only mission.

As a shifter, and the city’s Night Enforcer, Reagan’s job is to stop him. She quickly learns that trouble follows him at every turn, and keeping him alive leads her to make decisions that may have deadly consequences.

When a disastrous event forces these long-standing enemies to unravel a sinister plot, prejudice must be pushed aside. And lurking beneath the hatred is something neither of them are prepared for. 

Discover Nathra City’s darkest secret in this enemies-to-lovers, NA Urban Fantasy Adventure Romance, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

Pre-order here:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B086D873GW/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: